Show/Hide

Get updates on the COVID-19 coronavirus at townofchapelhill.org/coronavirus.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
norris_lance-contact_us 

Public Works Department

Departmental Home Page
6850 Millhouse Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-8173

Phone: 919-969-5100
Fax: 919-969-2003
Email: publicworks@townofchapelhill.org

Engineering and Design Services Division

Chris Roberts
Manager Of Engineering and Infrastructure

Phone: 919-969-5100

Fax: 919-932-2954
Email: engineering@townofchapelhill.org

 

Stormwater Management Division

Phone: 919-969-7246
Fax: 919-969-7276
Email: stormwater@townofchapelhill.org

 

Facilities Management Division

Mack Howell
Facilities Management Superintendent

Phone: 919-969-5100

Email: mhowell@townofchapelhill.org

 

Fleet Services Division

Mark Agosto
Fleet Manager

Phone: 919-969-5100

Email: magosto@townofchapelhill.org

 

Streets and Construction Services Division

Phone: 919-969-5100

 

Solid Waste Division

Wendy Simmons
Solid Waste Services Manager 

Phone:919-969-5100

Email: wsimmons@townofchapelhill.org

 

Traffic Engineering and Operations Division

Kumar Neppalli
Traffic Engineering Manager 

Phone:919-969-5100

Email: kneppalli@townofchapelhill.org

 

 

searchsettings

Bost, John

  • Departments:Public Works
  • Divisions:PW: Stormwater Management
  • Title:Heavy Equipment Operator
  • Phone:(919) 969-5100
  • Email:
Return to full list >>
View Full Site