Show/Hide

Friday, July 3 is a Town holiday. Chapel Hill Transit will not operate July 4-July 5. Yard waste will not be collected Friday, July 3. The July 4th Community Celebration has been canceled. More Information

 

No mask distribution on Saturday, July 4.

 

Get updates on the COVID-19 coronavirus at townofchapelhill.org/coronavirus.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
norris_lance-contact_us 

Public Works Department

Departmental Home Page
6850 Millhouse Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27516-8173

Phone: 919-969-5100
Fax: 919-969-2003
Email: publicworks@townofchapelhill.org

Engineering and Design Services Division

Chris Roberts
Manager Of Engineering and Infrastructure

Phone: 919-969-5100

Fax: 919-932-2954
Email: engineering@townofchapelhill.org

 

Stormwater Management Division

Phone: 919-969-7246
Fax: 919-969-7276
Email: stormwater@townofchapelhill.org

 

Facilities Management Division

Mack Howell
Facilities Management Superintendent

Phone: 919-969-5100

Email: mhowell@townofchapelhill.org

 

Fleet Services Division

Mark Agosto
Fleet Manager

Phone: 919-969-5100

Email: magosto@townofchapelhill.org

 

Streets and Construction Services Division

 Michael Wright

Streets and Construction Superintendent

Phone: 919-969-5084

Email: mwright@townofchapelhill.org

 

Solid Waste Division

Wendy Simmons
Solid Waste Services Manager 

Phone:919-969-5100

Email: wsimmons@townofchapelhill.org

 

Traffic Engineering and Operations Division

Kumar Neppalli
Traffic Engineering Manager 

Phone:919-969-5100

Email: kneppalli@townofchapelhill.org

 

 

searchsettings

Gornto, Ray

  • Departments:Public Works
  • Divisions:PW: Traffic Engineering
  • Title:Signal Technician II
  • Phone:(919) 969-4995
  • Email:

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site