Parks & Recreation Department

The Plant Road administrative office will be closed
Friday, 12/23, Monday, 12/26, Tuesday, 12/27 and Monday, 1/2/17.

Chapel Hill Community Center

        Friday, December 23rd – Regular Hours for Pool and Gym

        Saturday, December 24 & 25 - CLOSED – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

        Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30 – Regular Hours

        Saturday, December 31, 2015 – 8:30am – 6:00pm – (pool open 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.)

        Sunday, January 01, 2016 – 12:30 pm – 6:30pm – (pool open regular hours)

Hargraves Recreation Center

Hargraves Center Closed from December 23-January 2

Northside Gym

        Friday, December 23rd – Regular Hours

        Saturday, December 24 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

        Sunday, December 25 – CLOSED – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

        Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30 – 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

        Saturday, December 31, 2015 – 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – HAPPY NEW YEAR!

        Sunday, January 01, 2016 – Closed – HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Homestead Aquatics Center

        Saturday, December 24 – 9:00am – 1:00pm– MERRY CHRISTMAS!

        Sunday, December 25 – CLOSED – MERRY CHRISTMAS!

        Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30 – Regular Hours

        Saturday, December 31, 2015 – 9:00am – 6:00pm – HAPPY NEW YEAR!

        Sunday, January 01, 2016 – 12:30pm – 7:30pm – HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

The Corner Teen Center

        Friday, December 23rd – Tuesday, December 27 – CLOSED

        Wednesday, December 28 – Friday, December 30 – Open regular hours

        Saturday, December 31 – Monday, January 02, 2017 – CLOSED           

Rashkis Gym

        Friday, December 23-Monday, December 26 - CLOSED

        Tuesday, December 27-Friday, December 30 – Open Gym 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

        Saturday, December 31-Monday, January 2, - CLOSED

Lincoln Gym

        December 23- January 1 - Closed; January 2 - Open Gym 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Southern Community Park

Fields will be open (weather and field conditions permitting) 12/23-12/26

View Full Site