Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board

Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board: Stephen Bevington, Chad Pickens, Sally Hoyt, Stefan Klakovich (Chair), Julie McClintock (Vice Chair), Phil Post, Carson Stuart, Ed Harrison (Council Liaison)

See the link to the Meeting Agenda and post-meeting Action Minutes at bottom of page.


1. Call to order and introductions
2. Announcements
3. Petitions/Concerns from residents*
4. Approval of January 24, 2017 and February 28, 2017 meeting notes

1. Applicants for Board vacancies
2. Stormwater Advisory Board budget priorities for upcoming fiscal year
3. Town Design Manual


Next Meeting is Tuesday, April 25, 2017.  

Draft Meeting Notes:
     2017 January 24
     2017 February 28 

Learn more about the Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board

PUBLIC CHARGE: The Stormwater Management Utility Advisory Board pledges its respect to the citizens of Chapel Hill. The Board asks its citizens to conduct themselves in a respectful, courteous manner, both with the Board and with fellow citizens. Should any Board member or any citizen fail to observe this public charge at any time, the Chair will ask the offending person to leave the meeting until that individual regains personal control. Should decorum fail to be restored, the chair will recess the meeting until a genuine commitment to this public charge is observed.

Return to full list >>

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site